Manage Your Uploaded Content
Open and edit your experiences, remove old ones, and look up any asset in your library.
Open, edit, remove and look up content
To open an experience, tap on the content name.
To edit content:
- Open the content.
- Tap the edit button on the top-right corner.
- Modify name, description, or Advanced settings.
To delete content:
- Swipe left on the file.
- Tap “Delete”.
- On Mac, right-click on the content and select Delete.
- On iPad/iPhone, press and hold the content, then select Delete.
To search a content:
- Tap “Search” on the search bar.
- Enter the content name.
Next Steps
Learn more about the Advanced Settings.
Learn more about how to Upload Assets.
Learn more with Tips & Tricks.
Still have questions?
If you still have questions, please reach out to our support team for assistance.
Contact Support